Titled League players

The following 17 TVCL players are titled and have played in the current or past seasons:

PlayerClub and (nominated) team (if any)Title
IM Michael J BasmanrSurbitonInternational Master en.png
FM Stephen H BerryrWimbledon AFIDE Master en.png
CM Chris BriscoerSurbiton ACandidate Master en.png
IM Graeme N BuckleyrWimbledonInternational Master en.png
FM Paul S CookseyrMaidenheadFIDE Master en.png
IM Ameet K GhasirRichmond & Twickenham AInternational Master en.png
FM Martin J JogstadrKingstonFIDE Master sw.png
WIM Sue Y MaroroarHammersmithWoman International Master en.png
GM John DM NunnrKingstonInternational Grandmaster en.png
FM Peter S PoobalasingamrRichmond & TwickenhamFIDE Master en.png
CM Daniel B RosenrRichmond & Twickenham ACandidate Master en.png
IM Alexei SlavinrRichmond & TwickenhamInternational Master ru.png
CM Philip M StimpsonrRichmond & TwickenhamCandidate Master en.png
IM Alberto Suarez RealrWimbledon AInternational Master es.png
FM Matthew J WadsworthrMaidenheadFIDE Master en.png
IM Gavin WallrRichmond & Twickenham AInternational Master ir.png
FM Julian M WayrKingston AFIDE Master en.png